2 | Good company

tumblr_oa27q4prXF1vvwhbro1_1280

I landed in Amsterdam where I got the connection flight to Hong Kong. It was a  long flight and to top it all off, I got the middle seat. Yay me. But honestly, the flight to Hong Kong wasn’t really half bad actually. Of course, except for the really uncomfortable seat, lack of sleep and average tasting plane food, I had a good company by my side who kept me sane for the entire 13 hours duration of flying in the sky. On my left was this old chinese lady who was very calm and humble. She was cool. Sort of reminded me of my grandma back home. And on my right was this British woman from Spain. She was nice. We had a really nice conversation to pass the time. Both were awesome!

Leave a Reply

